KYRRO Vins le futur du vin ecommerce caviste en ligne et oenotheque mobile Bouteille de Champagne Bollinger Special Cuvée Brut

BOLLINGER - Special Cuvée - Brut

Sale price SFr. 61.90
/

France, Champagne, Ay

Educate, prune, resize.
These small corded bushes with red leaves in the fall. These clusters of pinot noir not white, chardonnay, pinot meunier, cliff chalk work put to dry at the exit of the ocean. Passage ironing re-tinning of the same sun a hundred million years
Finally finally, we are getting closer to the eighteenth century!
Mozart, Bach, Voltaire, Diderot etc...
My light! My aerials! Champagne! Champagne!
I raise my glass towards the sun, my solar glass. The ascent to Heaven ascends me to Heaven with the irrepressible breathing of the ages, a wanderer of the air.
Yes the light you have to drink it! You have to believe her! You have to love the conversion that she accomplishes with eyes and mouth in the order of time.
Champagne hat! We're messing around! We lose our heads, royally at Aÿ. Let creation create! Long live chalk! Long live chalk-action!

Through the finesse of its bubbles, its seductive aromas and its lingering finish, the Special Cuvée reveals Bollinger at its best. On the nose and on the palate, the Special Cuvée is distinguished by very complex and well-blended aromas. To the floral notes are added scents of fruits and berries completed by a touch of aromas of brioche. A superb and very sustained finish sums up all these elements in a masterful final tableau. The Special Cuvée is the most accomplished expression of the “BOLLINGER style”. All the know-how of the House is revealed in its ability to recreate each year a consistent blend in style and quality, to recompose this bouquet of aromas, this unique blend of body, balance, vinosity and finesse. It is therefore on this wine that the House bases its difference, commits its qualitative choices and intends to be judged.


GRAPES

Chardonnay, Pinot Meunier, Pinot Noir

ELABORATION

The first fermentation of the wines takes place in vats or in oak barrels

FLAVORS

Stone fruit, berries, floral, yeast, brioche

ACCOMPANIED

Aperitif, freshwater fish, veal, terrines, dessert

APOGEE

2-4 years

FLIGHT. ALCOHOL

12%

OPERATING TEMPERATURE

08 to 10°C

The House

Since 1829, the Bollinger Champagne House has been creating champagnes of prestigious character, which are distinguished by their elegance and complexity. These exceptional wines are the result of rigorous attention to detail, because Bollinger accepts nothing less than excellence. Each detail represents the quest for a certain form of perfection. This spirit of uncompromising independence, dedicated to accomplishment without ostentation, exemplifies the inimitable elegance for which Champagne is renowned and which so impressed the Court of England that the House has been awarded the Royal Warrant since 1884.

Terroir

The 178 hectares of the House are planted at 85% in Grand Cru and Premier Cru, spread over seven main vineyards: Aÿ, Avenay, Valeurières, Louvois and Verzenay are planted in Pinot Noir, Cuis in Chardonnay and Champvoisy in Pinot Meunier. Bollinger is one of the few champagne houses to produce the majority of its own grapes for its blends. Pinot Noir represents 60% of the House's vineyard, which corresponds exactly to the proportion of this demanding variety in the Special Cuvée blend. Complex and powerful, it gives Bollinger wines a remarkable structure.

Another peculiarity of Bollinger: two plots, Clos Saint-Jacques and Chaudes Terres, which have never succumbed to phylloxera, a disease which ravaged almost all of the Champagne vineyards at the beginning of the 20th century. These non-grafted vines are entirely worked by hand and reproduced according to a mode of stratification called provignage, thus making it possible to preserve this extraordinary heritage from which the very exclusive cuvée Vieilles Vignes Françaises is produced.

ALLERGIES

Wines
(may contain sulphites, eggs, milk, fish)

Red and white wine usually contain sulphites, but there are sulphur-free wines available. Many wines use eggs, milk or fish at the fining stage of production. The ingredient list will not include these allergens because even though the wine has come into contact with these ingredients, they are removed from the final product.

FREE SHIPPING ON BOXES

TO BE ABLE TO TASTE WINE, AT LAST.

Thanks to KYRRO, you can finally taste your wine. If what you ordered is not to your liking, you can send it back to us or drop it off at Le Nid des Loups . And then there is also the ŒNOBUS by KYRRO to discover our collection.

All the reasons are good to move completely to the future of wine.

Jeune Femme Danse avec son iPhone et Casque Audio sur Fond Jaune Façade Rouge KYRRO Vins Shop En Ligne

Stop playlist. Start playdrink.

CONTINUE YOUR SHOPPING ACCORDING TO YOUR MOOD. INSPIRED BY OUR MUSIC PLAYLISTS
WHY CHOOSE US ?
Passionate On Mission

Because we want to create beautiful stories around wine, we decided to change the codes.

Quality assurance

All our partners and suppliers are subject to very precise quality assurance specifications.

Learn more about Kyrro
Ethical Products

We select our wines avoiding producers with questionable ecological practices.

TOTALLY FREE DELIVERY FROM CHF 500 OF PURCHASE
Become an #ambassador

We are looking for influencers to promote our brand globally. If you are over 18, apply via our contact form.

KYRRO
E-SOMMELIER

The future of wine discovery has arrived. The first true digital sommelier. Revolutionary and so precise.

E-SOMMELIER
KYRRO
REDISCOVER WINE

Breaking the elitist status quo in this field and honoring great wines and great producers is our mission. We were tired of all these shops offering thousands of references, thus reducing wine to an ordinary product. We dream of a world where anyone* can enjoy discovering wine, easily.

Oeil Rouge KYRRO Vins Shop En Ligne
Oeil Rouge KYRRO Vins Shop En Ligne
Façade Rouge KYRRO Vins Shop En Ligne

"BUYING WINE IS A UNIQUE EXPERIENCE IN WHICH YOU MUST BE PART OF"

KYRRO is quality driven

Coming from the Icelandic “Kyrrð” which means calm, Kyrro evokes the impalpable, it is this moment of peace and silence, this moment that keeps us suspended and prevents us from breathing the eternity of a second. This same sensation felt when preparing to taste a great wine; here it comes into contact with our senses and our imagination...

KYRRO Vins le futur du vin ecommerce caviste en ligne et oenotheque mobile no planet b engagements eco responsable

THERE IS NO PLANET B

Others also bought

KYRRO Vins le futur du vin ecommerce caviste en ligne et oenotheque mobile Bouteille de Champagne Bollinger Special Cuvée Brut

BOLLINGER - Special Cuvée - Brut

Prix normal SFr. 48.90
/

France, Champagne, Aÿ

Éduquer, tailler, retailler.
Ces petits buissons encordelés à feuille rouge à l'automne. Ces grappes pinot noir pas blanc, chardonnay, pinot meunier, travail de craie falaise mises à sécher à la sortie de l'océan. Passage repassage rétamage du même soleil cent million d'années
Enfin enfin, nous nous rapprochons du dix-huitième siècle !
Mozart, Bach, Voltaire, Diderot etc...
Mes légers ! Mes aériens ! Champagne ! Champagne !
J'élève mon verre vers le soleil mon verre solaire. Le monte au Ciel me monte au Ciel avec l'irrépressible respiration des âges, crapahuteur de l'air.
Oui la lumière il faut la boire ! Il faut la croire ! Il faut aimer la conversion qu'elle accomplit les yeux la bouche dans l'ordre du temps.
Chapeau Champagne ! Nous nous décoiffons ! Nous nous découronnons, royalement à Aÿ. Que la créa créa ! Vive la craie ! Vive la craie-action !

Par la finesse de ses bulles, ses arômes séduisants et sa finale persistante, le Special Cuvée révèle Bollinger sous son plus beau jour. Au nez comme au palais, le Special Cuvée se distingue par des arômes très complexes et bien fondus. Aux notes florales s’ajoutent des parfums de fruits et de baies complétés par une touche d’arômes de brioche. Une finale superbe et très soutenue résume tous ces éléments en un tableau final de maître. Le Special Cuvée est l’expression la plus accomplie du « style BOLLINGER ». Tout le savoir-faire de la Maison se révèle dans sa capacité à recréer chaque année un assemblage constant en style et en qualité, à recomposer ce bouquet d’arômes, ce mélange unique de corps, d’équilibre, de vinosité et de finesse. C’est donc sur ce vin que la Maison fonde sa différence, engage ses choix qualitatifs et entend être jugée.

 


 

 

CÉPAGES

Chardonnay, Pinot Meunier, Pinot Noir

ÉLABORATION

La première fermentation des vins seffectue en cuve ou en fût de chêne

ARÔMES

Fruits à noyau, baies, floral, levure, brioche

ACCOMPAGNE

Apéritif, poissons d'eau douce, veau, terrines, dessert

APOGÉE

2-4 années

VOL. ALCOOL

12%

TEMPÉRATURE DE SERVICE

08 à 10°C

La Maison

Depuis 1829, la Maison de champagne Bollinger crée des champagnes de caractère prestigieux, qui se distinguent par leur élégance et leur complexité. Ces vins exceptionnels sont le résultat d'une attention rigoureuse aux détails, car Bollinger n'accepte rien de moins que l'excellence. Chaque détail représente la quête d'une certaine forme de perfection. Cet esprit d'indépendance sans compromis, voué à l'accomplissement sans ostentation, illustre l'élégance inimitable pour laquelle la Champagne est réputée et qui a tellement impressionné la Cour d'Angleterre que la Maison se voit décerner le mandat royal depuis 1884.

Le Terroir

Les 178 hectares de la Maison sont plantés à 85% en Grand Cru et Premier Cru, répartis sur sept vignobles principaux : Aÿ, Avenay, Tauxières, Louvois et Verzenay sont plantés en Pinot Noir, Cuis en Chardonnay et Champvoisy en Pinot Meunier. Bollinger est l'une des rares maisons de champagne à produire la majorité de ses propres raisins pour ses assemblages. Le Pinot Noir représente 60% du vignoble de la Maison, ce qui correspond exactement à la proportion de ce cépage exigeant dans l'assemblage Special Cuvée. Complexe et puissant, il apporte aux vins de Bollinger une structure remarquable.

Autre particularité de Bollinger : deux parcelles, le Clos Saint-Jacques et Chaudes Terres, qui n'ont jamais succombé au phylloxéra, maladie qui a ravagé la quasi-totalité du vignoble champenois au début du XXe siècle. Ces vignes non greffées sont entièrement travaillées à la main et reproduites selon un mode de stratification appelé provignage, permettant ainsi de préserver cet extraordinaire patrimoine à partir duquel est élaborée la très exclusive cuvée Vieilles Vignes Françaises.

ALLERGIES

Vins
(peuvent contenir des sulfites, des œufs, du lait, du poisson)

Le vin rouge et blanc contient généralement des sulfites, mais il existe des vins sans soufre disponibles. De nombreux vins utilisent des œufs, du lait ou du poisson au stade de collage de la production. La liste des ingrédients n'inclura pas ces allergènes car même si le vin est entré en contact avec ces ingrédients, ils sont retirés du produit final.

LIVRAISON GRATUITE SUR LES CARTONS

POUVOIR GOÛTER LE VIN, ENFIN.

Grâce à KYRRO, tu peux enfin goûter ton vin. Si ce que tu as commander n'est pas à ton goût, tu peux nous le renvoyer ou nous le déposer au Nid des Loups. Et puis il y a aussi l'ŒNOBUS by KYRRO pour découvrir notre collection.

Toutes les raisons sont bonnes pour passer complétement au futur du vin.

Jeune Femme Danse avec son iPhone et Casque Audio sur Fond Jaune Façade Rouge KYRRO Vins Shop En Ligne

Stop playlist.
Start playdrink.

CONTINUES TES ACHATS EN FONCTION DE TON MOOD. INSPIRÉ PAR NOS PLAYLISTS DE MUSIQUE
POURQUOI NOUS CHOISIR ?
Passionnés En Mission

Parce que nous voulons créer de belles histoires autour du vin, nous avons décidé de changer les codes.

Assurance Qualité

Tous nos partenaires et fournisseurs sont soumis à un cahier des charges d'assurance qualité très précis.

En savoir plus sur kyrro
Produits Ethiques

Nous sélectionnons nos vins en évitant les producteurs aux pratiques écologiques douteuses. 

LIVRAISON TOTALEMENT GRATUITE DÈS CHF 500 D'ACHAT
Deviens Un-e #ambassador

Nous sommes à la recherche de personnes influentes pour faire connaître notre marque globalement. Si tu as plus de 18 ans, postule via notre formulaire de contact.

KYRRO
E-SOMMELIER

Le futur de la découverte des vins est arrivé. Le premier véritable sommelier digital. Révolutionnaire et tellement précis.

E-SOMMELIER
KYRRO
REDÉCOUVRIR LE VIN

Briser le status-quo élitiste dans ce domaine et honorer les grands vins et les grands producteurs voici notre mission. Nous en avions marre de toutes ces boutiques offrant des milliers de références, réduisant ainsi le vin à un banal produit. Nous rêvons d’un monde ou toute personne* pourra apprécier découvrir le vin, facilement.

Oeil Rouge KYRRO Vins Shop En Ligne
Oeil Rouge KYRRO Vins Shop En Ligne
Façade Rouge KYRRO Vins Shop En Ligne

"ACHETER DU VIN EST UNE EXPÉRIENCE UNIQUE DONT TU DOIS ÊTRE PART INTÉGRALE"

KYRRO est axé sur la qualité

Venu de l’islandais “Kyrrð” qui signifie calme, Kyrro évoque l’impalpable, c’est cet instant de paix et de silence, ce moment qui nous tient en suspend et qui nous empêche de respirer l’éternité d’une seconde. Cette même sensation ressentie alors que l’on s’apprête à déguster un grand vin ; le voilà qui entre en contact avec nos sens et notre imaginaire…

KYRRO Vins le futur du vin ecommerce caviste en ligne et oenotheque mobile no planet b engagements eco responsable

THERE IS NO PLANET B

D'autres ont aussi achetÉ