SHARES

KYRRO Vins le futur du vin ecommerce caviste en ligne et oenotheque mobile Bouteille de Vin Rouge Espagnol Abadia Retuerta Seleccion Especial rouge

Abadia Retuerta - Seleccion Especial 2018

Regular price SFr. 29.90
/

Spain, Somontano

I actually discovered Abadia Retuerta in 2018 during a trip to Spain from Madrid to Barcelona, ​​stopping at many areas. I could speak for hours of the beauty of the estate, of the wonderful people who received us, of the hotel in the middle of the vineyards simply named "Le Domaine", an old abbey dating from 1146 which had been abandoned and which was restored with exceptional care and attention to detail by Abadia. But it is on this last point that I will develop my explanation of this area: "care and attention to detail". In Switzerland, there is a watch brand called "Greubel & Forsey" and their slogan is “watch inventors.” For me, Abadia Retuerta are “wine inventors”. They are such enthusiasts that they have been joined by the best since in particular the facilities were designed by Pascal Delbeck, owner of the exceptional Château Ausonne. They planted, studied, created and developed methods specially adapted to their terroir to offer us wonderful wines.

The Selección Especial, entry level of the estate is nonetheless a great wine. It's like pushing open the door of an abbey and then, once inside, discovering a fresco by Michelangelo; marvel at these features mixing fruit and acid as well as intense perfumes to finally find yourself admiring next to a gentleman with a face that lets you imagine thousands of stories, smoking his cigar, too, although having an immense life experience, in awe of the detail and smooth finesse of this work...

GRAPES

Cabernet Sauvignon, Syrah, Tempranillo

BREEDING

10 months in oak barrels

FLAVORS

blackberry, blackcurrant, hay, spicy, leather, tobacco, undergrowth

ACCOMPANIED

Lamb, beef, veal, pork, chicken, game, casseroles

APOGEE

3-6 years

FLIGHT. ALCOHOL

14.5%

OPERATING TEMPERATURE

16 to 18°C

The cave

Abadía Retuerta is a Spanish winery founded in 1996. The estate is located just outside the boundary of the Ribera del Duero region, in the province of Castilla y León, in north central Spain, near the village of Sardon del Duero. Located 32km east of the city of Valladolid, it sits in wine estates that stretch from Tudela de Duero to Peñafiel, known as the "golden mile". In particular, it is only a few kilometers from the famous producer Vega Sicilia.

The domain

The Abadía Retuerta estate extends over 710 ha, of which 210 ha are planted with vines. The altitude is 640 m near the Duero River and rises to about 780 m. The composition of the soil is heterogeneous, with sand, clay and some gravel near the river and limestone interspersed with aggregate boulders and stones on the top of the hill. The climate is extremely continental and semi-desert, with hot summers, cold winters and average annual rainfall of 300 mm to 450 mm. Being outside the DO Ribera del Duero allows them to use drip irrigation when they need it. The 54 plots extend over 206 hectares (HA) of which 146 are planted with Tempranillo, 40 with Cabernet Sauvignon, 16 with Merlot, 2 with Syrah and 2 with Petit Verdot.

The installations

The winemaking facilities were designed by consultant oenologist Pascal Delbeck, owner of Château Ausone, who still works with the estate and Angel Anocíbar. The winery is designed around a gravity flow system and has a laboratory and a 5,000 barrel capacity aging cellar carved into the side of the adjacent mountain. Wines can be aged in the 80 stainless steel vats, or in any combination of the 3,700 225-litre Bordeaux-style barrels, made from 80% French oak and 20% American oak. Some French oak comes from Limousin forests, others from Allier trees. Humidity and temperature are maintained at optimum levels for wine development.

ALLERGIES

Wines
(may contain sulphites, eggs, milk, fish)

Red and white wine usually contain sulphites, but there are sulphur-free wines available. Many wines use eggs, milk or fish at the fining stage of production. The ingredient list will not include these allergens because even though the wine has come into contact with these ingredients, they are removed from the final product.

Cart
KYRRO Vins le futur du vin ecommerce caviste en ligne et oenotheque mobile bouteille collinare merlot riserva Ticino tessin suisse rouge

Collinare - Merlot Riserva DOC 2019

Regular price SFr. 26.90 Sale price SFr. 22.00
/

Switzerland, Ticino

The intense attack the nose develops a palette of fruity aromas (cherry, prune), coupled with discreet notes of spices and aging (tobacco, cedar wood, roasted aromas) – announces an exciting tasting. And indeed, this Ticino Merlot gradually reveals many facets. At first, it is the typical aromas of the grape variety that dominate. Then we let ourselves be seduced by the fat and the rich and very ripe fruitiness. Finally, the palate and the finish of a good length reveal succulent tannins associated with a fresh and fruity acid structure.

GRAPES

100% Merlot

BREEDING

For 14 months in large traditional oak tuns and part in barrels (French oak)

FLAVORS

Cherry, prune, cooked fruit, floral, pepper, vanilla, tobacco, cedarwood

ACCOMPANIED

Mushroom starters, lamb ragout, polenta, cannelloni, ravioli

APOGEE

3-6 years

FLIGHT. ALCOHOL

13%

OPERATING TEMPERATURE

15 to 17°C

Cart
KYRRO Vins le futur du vin ecommerce caviste en ligne et oenotheque mobile bouteille joseph Drouin pouilly fuisse grand vin blanc de bourgogne france

Joseph Drouhin - Pouilly Fuissé AC 2020

Regular price SFr. 29.90 Sale price SFr. 23.90
/

France, Maconnais

Among its many qualities, this Chardonnay from JOSEPH DROUHIN strikes first with its delicate bouquet, which combines floral notes with seductive aromas of very ripe exotic fruits and discreet hints of almonds. But the palate is just as interesting. The classic structure coupled with a hint of bitterness, the well-balanced fruity acidity and the slight mellowness merge into a harmonious whole on the palate. This Pouilly-Fuissé from the south of the Mâconnais is an advantageous wine with a good hold that knows how to show off until the finish.

GRAPES

Chardonnay

ELABORATION

In stainless steel tank

FLAVORS

Tropicals, sweet flowers, almonds

ACCOMPANIED

Fish, veal with cream sauce, poultry

APOGEE

2-4 years

FLIGHT. ALCOHOL

13%

OPERATING TEMPERATURE

10 to 12°C

The cave

Founded in Beaune in 1880, Maison Joseph Drouhin gradually expanded from the cellars of the Dukes of Burgundy and the Kings of France (12th to 18th centuries), to the Moulin de Vaudon (18th century) in Chablis.

The requirement, the curiosity of the spirit, the sense of values, the passion and the audacity are transmitted at the same time as the knowledge and the intuition of quality.

Today the fourth generation holds the reins. Everyone has their role and implements the "Charter of Excellence" of the Drouhin family.

Terroir

With 80 hectares, Domaine Joseph Drouhin is one of the largest in the region. It is distributed throughout Burgundy: Chablis (38 hectares), Côte de Nuits and Côte de Beaune, (38.5 hectares), Côte Chalonnaise (3.5 hectares), and includes a majority of Grands Crus and Premiers Crus, planted two Burgundy grape varieties: Pinot Noir and Chardonnay.

The Estate has been built up over time, through judicious acquisitions and family agreements. Some plots are among the most famous crus of Burgundy, such as Clos des Mouches, Montrachet Marquis de Laguiche, Musigny, Clos de Vougeot or Corton-Charlemagne, etc.

ALLERGIES

Wines
(may contain sulphites, eggs, milk, fish)

Red and white wine usually contain sulphites, but there are sulphur-free wines available. Many wines use eggs, milk or fish at the fining stage of production. The ingredient list will not include these allergens because even though the wine has come into contact with these ingredients, they are removed from the final product.

Cart

ACTIONS

KYRRO Vins le futur du vin ecommerce caviste en ligne et oenotheque mobile Bouteille de Vin Rouge Espagnol Abadia Retuerta Seleccion Especial rouge

Abadia Retuerta - Seleccion Especial 2017

Prix normal SFr. 29.90 Prix spécial SFr. 23.90
/

Espagne, Somontano

J'ai réellement découvert Abadia Retuerta en 2018 lors d'un voyage en Espagne reliant Madrid à Barcelone, nous arrêtant dans de nombreux domaines. Je pourrais parler des heures de la beauté du domaine, des gens merveilleux qui nous ont reçu, de l'hôtel au milieu des vignes simplement nommé "Le Domaine", une ancienne abbaye datant de 1146 qui avait été laissé à l'abandon et qui fut restaurée avec un soin et une attention au détail exceptionnels par Abadia. Mais c'est sur ce dernier point que je vais développer mon explication de ce domaine : "soin et attention au détail". En Suisse, il y a une marque horlogère qui s'appelle "Greubel & Forsey" et leur slogan est “inventeurs horlogers.” Pour moi, Abadia Retuerta ce sont des “inventeurs du vin”. Ce sont de tels passionnés qu'ils ont été rejoints par les meilleurs puisque notamment les installations ont été conçues par Pascal Delbeck, propriétaire de l'exceptionnel Château Ausonne. Ils ont planté, étudié, créé et développé des méthodes adaptées spécialement à leur terroir pour nous offrir des vins merveilleux.

Le Selección Especial, entrée de gamme du domaine n'en est pas moins un grand vin. C'est comme pousser la porte d'une abbaye pour ensuite, une fois à l'intérieur, découvrir une fresque de Michelangelo ; s'émerveiller sur ces traits mélangeants le fruit et l'acide ainsi que des parfums intenses pour enfin se retrouver admiratif à côté d'un monsieur au visage laissant imaginer des milliers d'histoires, fumant son cigare, lui aussi, bien qu'ayant une expérience de vie immense, en admiration devant le détail et la finesse onctueuse de cet œuvre... 

CÉPAGES

Cabernet Sauvignon, Syrah, Tempranillo

ELEVAGE

10 mois en barriques de chêne

ARÔMES

mûre, cassis, foin, épicé, cuir, tabac, sous-bois

ACCOMPAGNE

Agneau, bœuf, veau, porc, poulet, gibier, plats mijotés

APOGÉE

3-6 années

VOL. ALCOOL

14.5%

TEMPÉRATURE DE SERVICE

16 à 18°C

La Cave

Abadía Retuerta est une cave espagnole fondée en 1996. Le domaine est situé juste à l'extérieur de la limite de la région de Ribera del Duero, dans la province de Castilla y León, au centre nord de l'Espagne, près du village de Sardón del Duero. Située à 32km à l'est de la ville de Valladolid, elle se trouve dans des domaines viticoles qui s'étendent de Tudela de Duero à Peñafiel, connu sous le nom de "mile d'or". Notamment, il n'est qu'à quelques kilomètres du fameux producteur Vega Sicilia.

Le Domaine

Le domaine d'Abadía Retuerta s'étend sur 710 ha, dont 210 ha sont plantés en vignes. L'altitude est de 640 m près du fleuve Duero et s'élève à environ 780 m. La composition du sol est hétérogène, avec du sable, de l'argile et un peu de gravier près de la rivière et du calcaire parsemé de blocs d'agrégats et de pierres sur le haut de la colline. Le climat est extrêmement continental et semi-désertique, avec des étés chauds, des hivers froids et des précipitations annuelles moyennes de 300 mm à 450 mm. Le fait d'être à l'extérieur de la DO Ribera del Duero leur permet d'utiliser l'irrigation goutte à goutte quand ils en ont besoin. Les 54 parcelles s'étendent sur 206 hectares (HA) dont 146 sont plantés en Tempranillo, 40 en Cabernet Sauvignon, 16 en Merlot, 2 en Syrah et 2 en Petit Verdot.

Les Installations

Les installations de vinification ont été conçues par l'œnologue consultant Pascal Delbeck, propriétaire du Château Ausone, qui travaille toujours avec le domaine et Angel Anocíbar. La cave est conçue autour d'un système d'écoulement par gravité et dispose d'un laboratoire et d'une cave de vieillissement d'une capacité de 5.000 barriques creusée dans le flanc de la montagne adjacente. Les vins peuvent être élevés dans les 80 cuves en acier inoxydable, ou dans n'importe quelle combinaison des 3 700 barriques de 225 litres de type bordelais, composées à 80% de chêne français et 20% de chêne américain. Du chêne français, certains proviennent de forêts limousines, d'autres d'arbres de l'Allier. L'humidité et la température sont maintenues à des niveaux optimaux pour le développement des vins.

ALLERGIES

Vins
(peuvent contenir des sulfites, des œufs, du lait, du poisson)

Le vin rouge et blanc contient généralement des sulfites, mais il existe des vins sans soufre disponibles. De nombreux vins utilisent des œufs, du lait ou du poisson au stade de collage de la production. La liste des ingrédients n'inclura pas ces allergènes car même si le vin est entré en contact avec ces ingrédients, ils sont retirés du produit final.

Panier
KYRRO Vins le futur du vin ecommerce caviste en ligne et oenotheque mobile bouteille collinare merlot riserva Ticino tessin suisse rouge

Collinare - Merlot Riserva DOC 2017

Prix normal SFr. 26.90 Prix spécial SFr. 22.00
/

Suisse, Tessin

L’attaque intense – le nez développe une palette d’arômes fruités (cerise, pruneau), doublés de discrètes notes d’épices et d’élevage (tabac, bois de cèdre, arômes torréfiés) – annonce une dégustation passionnante. Et effectivement, ce Merlot tessinois dévoile peu à peu de nombreuses facettes. Dans un premier temps, ce sont les arômes typés du cépage qui dominent. Puis on se laisse séduire par le gras et le fruité riche et bien mûr. Enfin, le palais et la finale d’une belle longueur dévoilent de succulents tanins associés à une structure acide fraîche et fruitée.

CÉPAGE

100% Merlot

ELEVAGE

Pendant 14 mois en grands foudres de chêne traditionnels et une partie en barrique (chêne français)

ARÔMES

Cerise, pruneau, fruits cuits, floral, poivre, vanille, tabac, bois de cèdre

ACCOMPAGNE

Entrées aux champignons, ragoût d'agneau, polenta, cannelloni, ravioli

APOGÉE

3-6 années

VOL. ALCOOL

13%

TEMPÉRATURE DE SERVICE

15 à 17°C

Panier
KYRRO Vins le futur du vin ecommerce caviste en ligne et oenotheque mobile bouteille joseph Drouin pouilly fuisse grand vin blanc de bourgogne france

Joseph Drouhin - Pouilly Fuissé AC 2020

Prix normal SFr. 29.90 Prix spécial SFr. 23.90
/

France, Maconnais

Parmi ses nombreuses qualités, ce Chardonnay de JOSEPH DROUHIN frappe d'abord par son délicat bouquet, qui marie des notes florales à de séduisants arômes de fruits exotiques bien mûrs et de discrètes réminiscences d'amandes. Mais la bouche se révèle tout aussi intéressante. La structure classique doublée d'une pointe d'amertume, l'acidité fruitée bien équilibrée et le léger moelleux se fondent en un tout harmonieux au palais. Ce Pouilly-Fuissé du sud du Mâconnais est un vin avantageux et d'une belle tenue qui sait se mettre en valeur jusqu'en finale.

CÉPAGES

Chardonnay

ÉLABORATION

En cuve inox

ARÔMES

Tropicaux, fleurs douces, amandes

ACCOMPAGNE

Poisson, veau avec sauce à la crème, volaille

APOGÉE

2-4 années

VOL. ALCOOL

13%

TEMPÉRATURE DE SERVICE

10 à 12°C

La Cave

Fondée à Beaune en 1880, la Maison Joseph Drouhin s'est progressivement étendue des Caves des Ducs de Bourgogne et des Rois de France (XIIe au XVIIIe), jusqu'au Moulin de Vaudon (XVIIIe) à Chablis.

L'exigence, la curiosité d'esprit, le sens des valeurs, la passion et l'audace se sont transmis en même temps que les connaissances et l'intuition de la qualité.

Aujourd'hui la quatrième génération tient les rênes. Chacun a son rôle et met en oeuvre la "Charte d'Excellence" de la famille Drouhin.

Le Terroir

Avec 80 hectares, le Domaine Joseph Drouhin est l'un des plus vastes de la région. Il est réparti dans l'ensemble de la Bourgogne : Chablis (38 hectares), Côte de Nuits et Côte de Beaune, (38.5 hectares), Côte Chalonnaise (3.5 hectares), et comporte une majorité de Grands Crus et de Premiers Crus, plantés des deux cépages bourguignons : Pinot Noir et Chardonnay.

Le Domaine s'est constitué au fil du temps, par des acquisitions judicieuses et des accords familiaux. Certaines parcelles figurent parmi les crus les plus célèbres de Bourgogne, comme le Clos des Mouches, le Montrachet Marquis de Laguiche, le Musigny, le Clos de Vougeot ou le Corton-Charlemagne, etc.

ALLERGIES

Vins
(peuvent contenir des sulfites, des œufs, du lait, du poisson)

Le vin rouge et blanc contient généralement des sulfites, mais il existe des vins sans soufre disponibles. De nombreux vins utilisent des œufs, du lait ou du poisson au stade de collage de la production. La liste des ingrédients n'inclura pas ces allergènes car même si le vin est entré en contact avec ces ingrédients, ils sont retirés du produit final.

Panier